All jobs Latests 50 jobs http://www.redfish.co.za/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:16:06 +0100 <![CDATA[Construction of House in Houtbay]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/construction-of-house-in-houtbay Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:23:26 +0100 <![CDATA[COPROX SHOWER FLOOR AND WALLS]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/coprox-shower-floor-and-walls Sat, 18 Nov 2017 12:58:14 +0100 <![CDATA[Repair / replace exterior wooden pivot door]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/repair-replace-exterior-wooden-pivot-door Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:27:45 +0100 <![CDATA[17 Waterbury Place minor repairs]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/17-waterbury-place-minor-repairs Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:21:47 +0100 <![CDATA[Installation of electricity all home]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/installation-of-electricity-all-home Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:39:27 +0100 <![CDATA[Service of 3 Air Conditioners]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/service-of-3-air-conditioners Sat, 11 Nov 2017 11:24:09 +0100 <![CDATA[Extending existing house]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/extending-existing-house-3 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:03:18 +0100 <![CDATA[Hanging 3 doors (2 inside & 1 outside house)]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/hanging-3-doors-2-inside-1-outside-house Wed, 08 Nov 2017 10:18:15 +0100 <![CDATA[KITCHEN WALL REMOVAL]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/kitchen-wall-removal Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:07:35 +0100 <![CDATA[Plastering]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/plastering-8 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 14:26:48 +0100 <![CDATA[Leaking pipe]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/leaking-pipe-1 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 09:15:16 +0100 <![CDATA[Painting of apartment]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/painting-of-apartment Thu, 02 Nov 2017 08:01:15 +0100 <![CDATA[Bathroom cupboard]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/bathroom-cupboard Thu, 02 Nov 2017 06:02:24 +0100 <![CDATA[SERVICE AIR CONDITIONERS]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/service-air-conditioners Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:43:07 +0100 <![CDATA[Paving House]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/paving-house Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:49:42 +0100 <![CDATA[Eaglets Electrical (PTY )Ltd Electrical,Electronic an]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/eaglets-electrical-pty-ltd-electrical-electronic-an Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:07:29 +0200 <![CDATA[Movable Patio Decking]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/movable-patio-decking Sat, 28 Oct 2017 17:02:46 +0200 <![CDATA[Paint bathroom]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/paint-bathroom Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:03:13 +0200 <![CDATA[Gardener]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/gardener-2 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 22:29:59 +0200 <![CDATA[Gravel/stone area]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/gravel-stone-area Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:33:32 +0200 <![CDATA[Grey water installation]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/grey-water-installation Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:07:28 +0200 <![CDATA[Artificial grass]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/artificial-grass-1 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:03:16 +0200 <![CDATA[Tripping pool and added supply]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/tripping-pool-and-added-supply-1 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:48:11 +0200 <![CDATA[Oak Floor sanding and Sealing]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/oak-floor-sanding-and-sealing Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:59:11 +0200 <![CDATA[Bricklayer]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/bricklayer-2 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:36:50 +0200 <![CDATA[Toilet Cistern / Flush Syphon replacement]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/toilet-cistern-flush-syphon-replacement Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:34:30 +0200 <![CDATA[Swimming pool repairs]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/swimming-pool-repairs Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:30:12 +0200 <![CDATA[Pave driveway]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/pave-driveway Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:11:32 +0200 <![CDATA[Braai Room Extension]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/braai-room-extension-1 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:20:27 +0200 <![CDATA[Drawing of house plans]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/drawing-of-house-plans Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:01:17 +0200 <![CDATA[Heritage home renovation in Sea Point]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/heritage-home-renovation-in-sea-point Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:43:46 +0200 <![CDATA[Small bathroom tiling job]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/small-bathroom-tiling-job Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:32:05 +0200 <![CDATA[Repair of Gate Motor]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/repair-of-gate-motor Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:48:22 +0200 <![CDATA[Colour cement floor installation]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/colour-cement-floor-installation-1 Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:48:58 +0200 <![CDATA[Owner]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/owner-4 Sun, 15 Oct 2017 18:37:31 +0200 <![CDATA[Geyser problem]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/geyser-problem-1 Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:50:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Lights, plugs, intercom and gate automation]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/lights-plugs-intercom-and-gate-automation Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:28:31 +0200 <![CDATA[Small welding job]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/small-welding-job Wed, 11 Oct 2017 08:50:07 +0200 <![CDATA[Purchased a home- need advice]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/purchased-a-home-need-advice Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:50:27 +0200 <![CDATA[3 Punto Los Angeles, Elfindale]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/3-punto-los-angeles-elfindale-1 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:21:30 +0200 <![CDATA[Built-in cupboards]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/built-in-cupboards-6 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 16:13:10 +0200 <![CDATA[quote for wooden privacy fence]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/quote-for-wooden-privacy-fence Mon, 09 Oct 2017 15:01:07 +0200 <![CDATA[Landscaping and gardening]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/landscaping-and-gardening Fri, 06 Oct 2017 12:25:25 +0200 <![CDATA[Secure flue]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/secure-flue Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:08:01 +0200 <![CDATA[Flashing]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/flashing Mon, 02 Oct 2017 16:27:15 +0200 <![CDATA[Remove and re-install tiles]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/remove-and-re-install-tiles-1 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 11:15:05 +0200 <![CDATA[Remove and re-install tiles]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/remove-and-re-install-tiles Mon, 02 Oct 2017 11:11:30 +0200 <![CDATA[Paint out Lounge and Kitchen/Passage]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/paint-out-lounge-and-kitchen-passage Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:01:33 +0200 <![CDATA[Apartment Bathroom Renovation]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/apartment-bathroom-renovation Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:07:49 +0200 <![CDATA[2 bathrooms to tile]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/2-bathrooms-to-tile Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:25:39 +0200