All jobs Latests 50 jobs http://www.redfish.co.za/ Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:54:45 +0200 <![CDATA[Ceiling leak]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/ceiling-leak Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:28:06 +0200 <![CDATA[Convectional oven in need of repair]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/convectional-oven-in-need-of-repair Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:20:23 +0200 <![CDATA[Roof leak]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/roof-leak-2 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:40:31 +0200 <![CDATA[Exterior Painting]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/exterior-painting Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:40:26 +0200 <![CDATA[Awning // Concrete Structure]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/awning-concrete-structure Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:28:17 +0200 <![CDATA[Waterproofing bedroom roof.]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/waterproofing-bedroom-roof Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:17:30 +0200 <![CDATA[Need quotes/alternatives to pave/tar/concrete]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/need-quotes-alternatives-to-pave-tar-concrete Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:11:16 +0200 <![CDATA[Upgrade to under sink kitchen cupboard]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/upgrade-to-under-sink-kitchen-cupboard Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:22:41 +0200 <![CDATA[Removal Driver]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/removal-driver Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:57:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Drivers for Local Removals]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/drivers-for-local-removals Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:37:17 +0200 <![CDATA[Boundary wall Mowbray Cape-Town]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/boundary-wall-mowbray-cape-town Tue, 10 Apr 2018 22:27:08 +0200 <![CDATA[Install Bosch Ceramic Hob]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/install-bosch-ceramic-hob Mon, 09 Apr 2018 09:18:29 +0200 <![CDATA[Require New Kitchen cupboards.]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/require-new-kitchen-cupboards Wed, 04 Apr 2018 15:45:22 +0200 <![CDATA[Fix My Vibracrete Wall]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/fix-my-vibracrete-wall Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:06:57 +0200 <![CDATA[Perimeter Wall and Driveway gate renovation - 8 Visagie Street]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/perimeter-wall-and-driveway-gate-renovation-8-visagie-street Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:08:54 +0200 <![CDATA[Outside braai]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/outside-braai Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:21:18 +0200 <![CDATA[Gutters and eaves requiring repairs]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/gutters-and-eaves-requiring-repairs Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:04:56 +0200 <![CDATA[Gutter re painting]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/gutter-re-painting Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:57:25 +0200 <![CDATA[Roof leaking]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/roof-leaking-1 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:44:51 +0100 <![CDATA[builder]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/builder-9 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:42:09 +0100 <![CDATA[Exterior paintings]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/exterior-paintings Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:29:28 +0100 <![CDATA[Bathroom Renovation]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/bathroom-renovation-9 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:29:11 +0100 <![CDATA[Gutter reengineering]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/gutter-reengineering Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:15:10 +0100 <![CDATA[Spraypainting plastic aircon covers]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/spraypainting-plastic-aircon-covers Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:45:06 +0100 <![CDATA[building plans and town planning relaxation]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/building-plans-and-town-planning-relaxation Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:34:16 +0100 <![CDATA[PVC Ceiling Installation]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/pvc-ceiling-installation Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Roof cleaning and seemless gutters]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/roof-cleaning-and-seemless-gutters Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[House demolition]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/house-demolition Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:22:13 +0100 <![CDATA[Additional Kitchen Cupboards]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/additional-kitchen-cupboards Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Repair of Antique Rocking Horse]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/repair-of-antique-rocking-horse Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:49:20 +0100 <![CDATA[New Roof with skylights, kitchen & bathroom tiles and cupboards]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/new-roof-with-skylights-kitchen-bathroom-tiles-and-cupboards Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:11:26 +0100 <![CDATA[Steps and retainer wall]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/steps-and-retainer-wall Thu, 08 Mar 2018 14:29:22 +0100 <![CDATA[MC Security]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/mc-security-1 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 10:25:08 +0100 <![CDATA[Plumbing certificate]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/plumbing-certificate-2 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 07:58:47 +0100 <![CDATA[seal in bathroom needs replacing]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/seal-in-bathroom-needs-replacing Tue, 06 Mar 2018 09:39:52 +0100 <![CDATA[isolator tripping]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/isolator-tripping Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:08:41 +0100 <![CDATA[Vibacrete extension]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/vibacrete-extension Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:38:03 +0100 <![CDATA[Waterproofing]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/waterproofing-11 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:46:50 +0100 <![CDATA[Build retaining wall]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/build-retaining-wall Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:44:45 +0100 <![CDATA[replace toilet pot]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/replace-toilet-pot Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:02:45 +0100 <![CDATA[lift carpet and tile 2 x bedrooms]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/lift-carpet-and-tile-2-x-bedrooms Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:33:55 +0100 <![CDATA[Excavate rocky terrace]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/excavate-rocky-terrace Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:16:52 +0100 <![CDATA[Excavate a rocky terrace]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/excavate-a-rocky-terrace-1 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:15:34 +0100 <![CDATA[Excavate a rocky terrace]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/excavate-a-rocky-terrace Thu, 08 Feb 2018 12:17:35 +0100 <![CDATA[Handyman needed]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/handyman-needed-1 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 11:25:13 +0100 <![CDATA[Water pipe in wall leaking .]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/water-pipe-in-wall-leaking Wed, 07 Feb 2018 09:59:05 +0100 <![CDATA[Structure]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/structure-1 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:07:22 +0100 <![CDATA[Structure]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/structure Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:01:31 +0100 <![CDATA[Yacht Fitter]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/yacht-fitter-1 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 09:06:46 +0100 <![CDATA[dstv installations in all cape town areas]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/dstv-installations-in-all-cape-town-areas Sat, 03 Feb 2018 09:13:53 +0100