All jobs Latests 50 jobs http://www.redfish.co.za/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:32:13 +0200 <![CDATA[Moving a plug point]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/moving-a-plug-point Mon, 25 Sep 2017 06:48:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Bath Tap replacement]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/bath-tap-replacement Mon, 25 Sep 2017 06:40:57 +0200 <![CDATA[Welding steel roof for]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/welding-steel-roof-for Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:03:34 +0200 <![CDATA[Concrete cast dome for biodigester.]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/concrete-cast-dome-for-biodigester Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:35:31 +0200 <![CDATA[Carpentry Work]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/carpentry-work-1 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 22:18:22 +0200 <![CDATA[grey water system]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/grey-water-system-1 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:12:03 +0200 <![CDATA[Moving]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/moving Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:15:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Flatlet basin installation]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/flatlet-basin-installation Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:57:03 +0200 <![CDATA[Fit new taps to kitchen + Bathroom]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/fit-new-taps-to-kitchen-bathroom Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:55:42 +0200 <![CDATA[Inspect structural beam to determine if removal possible]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/inspect-structural-beam-to-determine-if-removal-possible Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:55:30 +0200 <![CDATA[Fix handle]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/fix-handle Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:28:12 +0200 <![CDATA[Basic pool pump enclosure]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/basic-pool-pump-enclosure Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:20:53 +0200 <![CDATA[Odd jobs in Sea Point / Mouille Point]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/odd-jobs-in-sea-point-mouille-point Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:34:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Need to tile reception area]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/need-to-tile-reception-area Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:15:18 +0200 <![CDATA[Front gate/carpentry]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/front-gate-carpentry Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:27:04 +0200 <![CDATA[Garden Waste Disposal]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/garden-waste-disposal Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:11:02 +0200 <![CDATA[SHOWERPAN WATERPRROOF, TILE AND SEAL]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/showerpan-waterprroof-tile-and-seal Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:35:41 +0200 <![CDATA[Replacement of Basin/Vanity ,Mixer & Shower Taps & Tiling]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/replacement-of-basin-vanity-mixer-shower-taps-tiling Sun, 10 Sep 2017 16:59:25 +0200 <![CDATA[Filling in of pool]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/filling-in-of-pool Sat, 09 Sep 2017 11:01:35 +0200 <![CDATA[INSTALL MY CCTV]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/install-my-cctv Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:16:06 +0200 <![CDATA[geyser]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/geyser-6 Thu, 07 Sep 2017 13:21:38 +0200 <![CDATA[Knock out wall segment]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/knock-out-wall-segment Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:01:39 +0200 <![CDATA[Doors, Move sink, fit new bathroom cabinet]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/doors-move-sink-fit-new-bathroom-cabinet Wed, 06 Sep 2017 13:56:39 +0200 <![CDATA[Large retiling job]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/large-retiling-job Wed, 06 Sep 2017 13:50:02 +0200 <![CDATA[Bathroom retiling]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/bathroom-retiling-2 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:35:15 +0200 <![CDATA[Kitchen Move]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/kitchen-move Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:31:14 +0200 <![CDATA[Levelling of lawn area]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/levelling-of-lawn-area Mon, 04 Sep 2017 13:10:19 +0200 <![CDATA[Electrician]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/electrician-11 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:17:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Repair Vibacrete wall]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/repair-vibacrete-wall Fri, 01 Sep 2017 07:42:43 +0200 <![CDATA[New Aluminium sliding/stack door]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/new-aluminium-sliding-stack-door Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:44:39 +0200 <![CDATA[PLASTER BOUNDARY WALL]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/plaster-boundary-wall Mon, 28 Aug 2017 09:35:55 +0200 <![CDATA[Build face brick outside step]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/build-face-brick-outside-step Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:53:56 +0200 <![CDATA[Tile Back Splash - Kitchen]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/tile-back-splash-kitchen Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:04:01 +0200 <![CDATA[Epoxy painting garage floor]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/epoxy-painting-garage-floor Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:31:36 +0200 <![CDATA[Bantry Place]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/bantry-place Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:23:47 +0200 <![CDATA[Gamazine]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/gamazine Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:53:28 +0200 <![CDATA[Removing Paving, plant grass]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/removing-paving-plant-grass Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:21:22 +0200 <![CDATA[Sanding Floor]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/sanding-floor Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:18:11 +0200 <![CDATA[Painting House]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/painting-house Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:11:06 +0200 <![CDATA[Renovations]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/renovations-12 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:53:59 +0200 <![CDATA[repair of sliding door & wooden window panels]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/repair-of-sliding-door-wooden-window-panels Tue, 15 Aug 2017 08:26:32 +0200 <![CDATA[Mr]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/mr-8 Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:11:03 +0200 <![CDATA[Packers and Movers: Cpt to Jhb]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/packers-and-movers-cpt-to-jhb Tue, 08 Aug 2017 09:24:58 +0200 <![CDATA[I am a qualified painter and tiller looking for a job I also do minor electric job like changiplugs.]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/i-am-a-qualified-painter-and-tiller-looking-for-a-job-i-also-do-minor-electric-job-like-changiplugs-iam-hard-working-i Sun, 06 Aug 2017 07:21:36 +0200 <![CDATA[wood wall cladding]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/wood-wall-cladding Sat, 05 Aug 2017 00:29:58 +0200 <![CDATA[Drywall]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/drywall-3 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 23:58:50 +0200 <![CDATA[206 Seven Oaks, Plumstead]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/206-seven-oaks-plumstead Fri, 04 Aug 2017 08:51:37 +0200 <![CDATA[dstv installations in constantia]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/dstv-installations-in-constantia Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:48:01 +0200 <![CDATA[skysat digital satellites]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/skysat-digital-satellites-2 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:45:39 +0200 <![CDATA[skysat digital satellites]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/skysat-digital-satellites-1 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:43:40 +0200