All jobs Latests 50 jobs http://www.redfish.co.za/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:19:24 +0200 <![CDATA[4 bedroomed house in Malmesbury]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/4-bedroomed-house-in-malmesbury Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:07:12 +0200 <![CDATA[Demolish Apartment interior prior to renovation]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/demolish-apartment-interior-prior-to-renovation Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:43:28 +0200 <![CDATA[NUTEC HOUSE]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/nutec-house Thu, 06 Sep 2018 13:58:23 +0200 <![CDATA[DOUBLE STORY HOUSE]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/double-story-house Thu, 06 Sep 2018 08:39:57 +0200 <![CDATA[2m fish tank stand]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/2m-fish-tank-stand Wed, 05 Sep 2018 15:48:02 +0200 <![CDATA[solar geyser]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/solar-geyser-1 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 14:35:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Carpenter]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/carpenter-14 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 10:26:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Tall back wall]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/tall-back-wall Sat, 01 Sep 2018 16:05:14 +0200 <![CDATA[Sanding and sealing of 4 rooms]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/sanding-and-sealing-of-4-rooms Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:55:55 +0200 <![CDATA[Excavate garden terrace]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/excavate-garden-terrace Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:44:26 +0200 <![CDATA[Light switch needs fixing]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/light-switch-needs-fixing-1 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:48:33 +0200 <![CDATA[Light switch needs fixing]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/light-switch-needs-fixing Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:30:48 +0200 <![CDATA[Toilet drain needs to be re-sealed]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/toilet-drain-needs-to-be-re-sealed Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:49:44 +0200 <![CDATA[Ceiling Replacement]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/ceiling-replacement-3 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 10:59:46 +0200 <![CDATA[Odd repair jobs]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/odd-repair-jobs Fri, 24 Aug 2018 10:34:30 +0200 <![CDATA[Roof cleaning and painting]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/roof-cleaning-and-painting Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:32:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Concrete base for water tank]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/concrete-base-for-water-tank Mon, 20 Aug 2018 13:12:15 +0200 <![CDATA[Water leaking into diningroom where the roof meets the guttering]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/water-leaking-into-diningroom-where-the-roof-meets-the-guttering Sat, 18 Aug 2018 12:09:12 +0200 <![CDATA[New kitchen required]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/new-kitchen-required Thu, 16 Aug 2018 09:56:13 +0200 <![CDATA[Door Hanging/ Skirting]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/door-hanging-skirting-1 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:34:47 +0200 <![CDATA[A registered company seeks painting work]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/a-registered-company-seeks-painting-work Mon, 06 Aug 2018 12:35:42 +0200 <![CDATA[Registered construction company seeks jobs]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/registered-construction-company-seeks-jobs Fri, 03 Aug 2018 13:58:27 +0200 <![CDATA[registered construction company]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/registered-construction-company Thu, 02 Aug 2018 11:32:46 +0200 <![CDATA[re-laying of popped tiles]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/re-laying-of-popped-tiles Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:51:34 +0200 <![CDATA[Outside plastering]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/outside-plastering Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:19:09 +0200 <![CDATA[Pave Area and New Grass]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/pave-area-and-new-grass Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:46:36 +0200 <![CDATA[Geyser over-flow pipe repair]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/geyser-over-flow-pipe-repair Wed, 25 Jul 2018 09:44:37 +0200 <![CDATA[Installation of geyser CBI electronic geyser time switch]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/installation-of-geyser-cbi-electronic-geyser-time-switch-1 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10:38:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Installation of geyser CBI electronic geyser time switch]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/installation-of-geyser-cbi-electronic-geyser-time-switch Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10:37:07 +0200 <![CDATA[Grout repair]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/grout-repair Sat, 21 Jul 2018 13:52:33 +0200 <![CDATA[Looking for tilling jobs]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/looking-for-tilling-jobs Sat, 21 Jul 2018 01:50:20 +0200 <![CDATA[50m worth of fencing required]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/50m-worth-of-fencing-required Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:39:14 +0200 <![CDATA[Fascias removed and replaced]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/fascias-removed-and-replaced Thu, 19 Jul 2018 20:59:25 +0200 <![CDATA[Hang doors]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/hang-doors-1 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 09:13:29 +0200 <![CDATA[Double garage roof waterproofing and gutter replacement]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/double-garage-roof-waterproofing-and-gutter-replacement Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:07:52 +0200 <![CDATA[Floor Leveling]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/floor-leveling Mon, 16 Jul 2018 21:39:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Driveway gate extension]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/driveway-gate-extension Mon, 16 Jul 2018 21:27:59 +0200 <![CDATA[Repair window hinge]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/repair-window-hinge Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:40:29 +0200 <![CDATA[3 x new bathroom installations]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/3-x-new-bathroom-installations Tue, 10 Jul 2018 08:59:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Kitchen Tiler required]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/kitchen-tiler-required Mon, 09 Jul 2018 13:48:38 +0200 <![CDATA[Paint outside walls - residential house Bo-Kaap]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/paint-outside-walls-residential-house-bo-kaap Sun, 08 Jul 2018 00:00:31 +0200 <![CDATA[Toilet,]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/toilet Wed, 04 Jul 2018 22:21:19 +0200 <![CDATA[Two holes and a door]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/two-holes-and-a-door Wed, 04 Jul 2018 15:39:23 +0200 <![CDATA[tradesman]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/tradesman-2 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:32:55 +0200 <![CDATA[aluminium specialists]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/aluminium-specialists Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:19:08 +0200 <![CDATA[torching of deck hermanus]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/torching-of-deck-hermanus Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:14:04 +0200 <![CDATA[Levelling of concrete]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/levelling-of-concrete Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:57:04 +0200 <![CDATA[Tree stump removal and miscellaneous]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/tree-stump-removal-and-miscellaneous Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:13:46 +0200 <![CDATA[Structural engineer input required]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/structural-engineer-input-required Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:49:51 +0200 <![CDATA[DO IT RIGHT CONSTRUCTION]]> http://www.redfish.co.za/job/do-it-right-construction-1 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:44:25 +0200